Latest Products http://www.rubygroup.co.in Latest Products Tue, 28 Sep 2021 01:59:13 +0530 en-us http://www.rubygroup.co.in Sodium Formate http://www.rubygroup.co.in/sodium-formate.htm http://www.rubygroup.co.in/sodium-formate.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high grade Sodium Formate that finds applications in several industries. Also referred to as Formic Acid Sodium Salt, Sodium Formate is a by-product of Pentaerythritol and Neopentyl Glycol. Our Sodium Formate is available in different physical forms, namely, Snow White or Off White Powder and White crystalline powder with slight odor of Formic acid. Sodium Sulphide http://www.rubygroup.co.in/sodium-sulphide.htm http://www.rubygroup.co.in/sodium-sulphide.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality Sodium Sulphide that is procured from reputed manufacturers. Also referred to as Disodium Sulphide, Sodium Sulphide is manufactured using Sodium Sulphite (Glaubers salt), Barium / Baryte and Caustic Soda. We offer Sodium Sulphide in three physical forms including Red Flakes (Iron Present), Yellow Flakes (Iron Free) and Solid form. Sodium Thiosulphate http://www.rubygroup.co.in/sodium-thiosulphate.htm http://www.rubygroup.co.in/sodium-thiosulphate.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide pure Sodium Thiosuphate which is also known as Sodium thiosulfate, thiosulfuric acid, and disodium salt. Our Sodium Thiosulphate is available in the form of white and colorless crystals. Sodium Thiosulphate is manufactured from liquid waste products of sodium sulfide or sulfur dye. Formic Acid http://www.rubygroup.co.in/formic-acid.htm http://www.rubygroup.co.in/formic-acid.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying high grade and pure Formic Acid. Formic Acid, a colorless liquid manufactured from carbon dioxide, methanol and water, is also referred to as Methanoic acid, hydrogen carboxylic acid, formylic acid. Our Formic Acid is extensively used in leather & textile processing, manufacturing of dyestuffs, pesticides, rubber, etc. Monosodium Glutamate http://www.rubygroup.co.in/monosodium-glutamate.htm http://www.rubygroup.co.in/monosodium-glutamate.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed supplier of high grade Monosodium Glutamate. Commonly termed as MSG, Monosodium Glutamate is a white crystalline Powder that is manufactured from starch and sugar after microbial (corynebacterium glutamicum) fermentation. Acetic Acid http://www.rubygroup.co.in/acetic-acid.htm http://www.rubygroup.co.in/acetic-acid.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Suppliers of high grade Acetic Acid. Acetic Acid is a colorless liquid with a characteristic pungent odor. Acetic acid that we offer is widely used in the Food and Beverage industry for the preservation of pickles and other food additives. Besides, our Acetic Acid finds application in the manufacturing of dyes and other chemicals. Camphor Powder http://www.rubygroup.co.in/camphor-powder.htm http://www.rubygroup.co.in/camphor-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ruban Impex is one of the largest importers and Suppliers of Camphor Powder, based in India. We provide top quality Camphor Powder. Our Camphor Powder is in crystalline pure white powder form with strong and an aromatic odor in it. Hexamethylenetetramine http://www.rubygroup.co.in/hexamethylenetetramine.htm http://www.rubygroup.co.in/hexamethylenetetramine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest Importers and Suppliers of Hexamethylenetetramine, procuring from one of the best factories of the world, originating from Iran, Russia, India, etc. Hexamethylenetetramine is a crystalline snow white free flowing powder. It is manufactured by reaction of formaldehyde and ammonia. Citric Acid http://www.rubygroup.co.in/citric-acid.htm http://www.rubygroup.co.in/citric-acid.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amidst the trustworthy Importers & Suppliers of high quality Citric Acid. Our Citric Acid Monohydrate /Anhydrous is sourced directly from top five manufacturers present in the world. Glycerol Monostearate http://www.rubygroup.co.in/glycerol-monostearate.htm http://www.rubygroup.co.in/glycerol-monostearate.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a dependable name, we source our Glycerol Monostearate from one of the most quality conscious factories in India and abroad. We are counted amidst the trusted Importers & Suppliers of Glycerol Monostearate based in Kanpur (Uttar Pradesh, India). Sodium Formaldehyde Sulphoxylate http://www.rubygroup.co.in/sodium-formaldehyde-sulphoxylate.htm http://www.rubygroup.co.in/sodium-formaldehyde-sulphoxylate.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of importing and supplying excellent quality, effective, precisely composed and pure Sodium Formaldehyde Sulphoxylate. We have both Indian as well as imported origin product. Sodium Hydrosulphite http://www.rubygroup.co.in/sodium-hydrosulphite.htm http://www.rubygroup.co.in/sodium-hydrosulphite.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the trusted Importer & Supplier of excellent quality and pure Sodium Hydrosulphite. We procure Sodium Hydrosulphite only from the certified manufacturers or vendors after checking against various quality parameters.